new chapter in an old story


by Samara Pearlstein

26 responses to “new chapter in an old story

  1. Yay, on many levels.

  2. !!!!!!

  3. I really love this!

  4. Crying the manliest tears right now.

  5. I’m not crying. Really, I’m not. (I do have an attack of the sniffles, though.) :)

  6. Awesome! This is gonna be a interesting season, for sure :)

  7. And I told all my old-guy friends they’d see a passed-out Sam from the series last summer as the response to this. We agree YOU should run for President in, well, how old are you exactly? Never mind, just keep up the good work.

  8. Awesome! Oh my goodness. This is great.

  9. It’s like some weird wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff to see a fielder back in the old English D.

  10. Awesome! We need to sign Little Victor…l.

  11. El Gato Pollo Loco

    This made me cry! Awwwww….

  12. If Victor doesn’t get hurt then we might not have Prince

  13. OMG. That is a 100000 megaton bomb to the heart strings! Well done.

  14. Welcome home, Prince! Love the sentiment of this piece.
    Lots of fun artwork for the acquisition out there — my friend forwarded me this: http://bit.ly/PrinceTiger which I thought was pretty fun.

  15. That brought a tear to my eye.

  16. Another great cartoon!!! This should be such a fun season for us Tiger fans!!!
    –Mike

  17. Pingback: Tigers sign Prince Fielder to 9 year deal!!!!!!!! - Page 37

  18. Pingback: Detroit Sports Links – More Prince Fielder Goodies, Wizards Fire Flip Saunders, Michigan State’s New Scoreboards, & Tim Tebow to Miss Pro-Am | Detroit 4 Lyfe

Leave a Reply

