I AM CRYING IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL.

Rod Allen: Oh you don’t mess with Farnsworth, he ain’t no joke.
Mario Impemba: Watch this takedown, down goes Affeldt!

More later. For right now, I have tears in my eyes, this is so majestic.

3 responses to “I AM CRYING IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL.

  1. Even if he wasn’t playing for my Tigers, a part of me will always admire Farnsworth for being the only guy I’ve ever seen who actually took somebody on in a baseball fight. Dude tackled Paul Wilson of the Reds and started WHALING on him. You cannot mess with El Farns. As DaMeat said, he’s Superman.

  2. Anxiously awaiting your recap of the brou-ha-ha. We were hootin and hollerin during the whole thing. The love for the Farns is so big right now.

  3. I hate so much that I missed this. Thank god for MLBTV archives, and for my friend who is letting me use her MLBTV account while I am too broke to renew my own. I cannot wait to watch this a dozen times while I drink my morning coffee.

Leave a Reply

