Eight Nights of Terrible Chanukah Cartoons: Night Six


illustration by Samara Pearlstein

Inevitable.

9 responses to “Eight Nights of Terrible Chanukah Cartoons: Night Six

  1. Inevitable, yes. But no less wonderful for it.

  2. Yesssssss.

  3. I am a little terrified by this image…

  4. Even better than I had hoped. I think because of the little legs…

  5. Casey on the Bench

    On an unrelated note, Samara, please do not let the exploding piece of your pretty head escape when you read this: http://www.mlbtraderumors.com/2010/12/red-sox-interested-in-magglio-ordonez.html

    • I think it is inevitable, based on my analysis of various factors, which include Bad Sox to Good Sox migration, and evening the Damon equation of conservation and transmutation of baseball hair.

      (Hopefully, someone will know what this means, because I don’t. I am only a vessel…)

  6. Also: Papa Latke = awesome nickname. Plus the Latke Dance is nonpareil.

    (Note: nonpareil is one of the most fab words. It is a cool adjective, a cookie, and a font. I mean, seriously.)

Leave a Reply

