Miguel Cabrera, IN SPACE


illustration by Samara Pearlstein

Short-haired Miggy, since that’s what he was rockin’ in the last photos I’d seen of him. Not much else to add to the title, really.

This is your brain; this is your brain on offseason.

12 responses to “Miguel Cabrera, IN SPACE

  1. For a second, I thought that was a space jellyfish at the bottom there. I love this so much.

  2. LENS FLAAAAAARE! Miggy’s ready to be in the Star Trek reboot!

    Seriously though, this just blew my brain to bits.

  3. God, I love this so much. I can only imagine the amount of adventures he’s having at this very moment.

  4. That bat will probably shatter on contact with a ball, now that it’s been exposed to vacuum . . .

  5. And suddenly a new standard in baseball blogging had been set.

  6. If they were smart, which they aren’t–well, the Astros would adopt some form of this as their uniform. I’m just sayin’…

Leave a Reply

