Action Jackson vs. The Evil Ivy


illustration by Samara Pearlstein

We’ve missed you, Austin Jackson. Please don’t leave us again any time soon.

9 responses to “Action Jackson vs. The Evil Ivy

  1. Pure. Awesome. And, yes, please don’t leave us again!

  2. I ALMOST CRIED WHEN IS SAW THIS! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

  3. The nickname is definately catching on. I heard the Baseball Tonight crew call him “Action Jackson” last night. Excellent!

  4. Awesome! He needs to see this

  5. This might be your coolest/best stuff yet….It’s exquisite

  6. I love this, I wish I could buy a poster.

    In other news, man, Max is sure looking through the blue eye these last couple starts! : D

  7. I would love to have this signed by him, it would be such a random but great piece of sports memorabilia.

  8. Austin is my favorite player :) I love how he has developed his game and is now legitimately one of the few 5 tool players in the league. I heard him called ‘Moon Man’ the other day, and I loved it immediately, paying homage to his gravity defying outfield play :)

Leave a Reply

