A truthful statement, digitally illustrated to make the point more clear.

I think this speaks for itself.

(8 Ks in 6.2 innings! Be still my heart.)

8 responses to “A truthful statement, digitally illustrated to make the point more clear.

  1. You really need to make those into T-shirts

  2. You are completely insane and this is magnificent.
    Seriously, nice ‘shop. You made it blend pretty damn well, and I love what you did to the text.

  3. Ha ha, this is the stuff I do between classes instead of the work I need to be doing. But it had to be done! Billfer, I have like a thousand designs that I should make into tshirts at some point or other… I can’t imagine enough people would buy them to justify setting up a shop, though. :P
    And PfP, thanks. I’m all about text integration, man.

  4. ivantopumpyouup

    HAHAHAHA. That is awesome. I’m going to steal this and put it on my LJ (with the proper credit of course). Good job. :D

  5. Bondo should at least try to grow the Uncle Sam beard this season. I know he still might not be able to generate facial hair, but it’s worth a try. For readers of Roar of the Tigers, anyway.

  6. […] Samela channels Uncle Sam in her fondness for Jeremy Bonderman. […]

  7. […] Samela channels Uncle Sam in her fondness for Jeremy Bonderman. […]

  8. Hey, Sam, remember when you had suggested that if we only had Curt Schilling, we would complete the nearly-albino trifecta along with Inge & Shelton? Bondo came out of ST pretty pasty-white this year… The trifecta is already here.

Leave a Reply

